Hunting Ghosts

littleghostPlayed a bit with my MDD last night and was trying different eyes in her. I found a ruined pair of Neris eyes in Mo’s box so I tried them in Ia and actually liked them a lot. It toned down her vibrancy and matched the rest of her current color pallet really well. I felt like she looks like a little lost ghost. 🙂

Her other eyes are W.D.S. eyes that were pretty vibrant (see photos below), and I do like them in her, they just didn’t quite create a character like these eyes did.

I think the new might be a step in the right direction with her! Yay!

Her face up is still cracked all over (god bless the blur tool) but she’ll be going back to Lexi to get fixed one soon!

 

ia

 

Leave a Reply

