REPLACEABLE EYE AZONE!

So news just broke on the Azone Facebook groups that  Twitter user Isurugi_tfdoll was posting photos of a new Azone AZ02 girl!

REPLACEABLE EYES – PEOPLE!!!

C-8vVxtUIAAYP4d.jpg

I’m so excited! The doll is gorgeous, reminds me a lot of Volks DDH-06, actually! I probably won’t get this girl, but it makes me VERY excited for the future!

I’m wiritng this from my phone since I just read the post when I got into bed, so I’m going to keep it short and leave you with photos but AAAAAH!!!!

Looks like the line is called Iris Collect, and the first releases will be “My peaceful Day” not sure what the dolls name is tho! I’m excited to find out.

I’m also curious if they will sell eyes seperately! I want options so bad.

AAAAH! I can’t wait to see more photos and news!

Who else is excited!?

CREDITS FOR ORIGINAL ANNOUCEMENT AND ALL PHOTOS: httpsbile.twitter.com/isurugi_tfdoll/status/859958179651665921

One Comment Add yours

  1. Deb W. says:

    I saw the doll’s name written in English as Noix. They used the Katakana characters “no” and “wa” to write it out. I guess it’s similar to “noir”, but with an “ah” sound at the end instead of the “r”.

    Like

Leave a Reply

