1 Month Later

on

I have some how managed to keep content flowing for a whole month on my blog! Honestly, I surprised myself, projects like this are usually dead by the second post or two.

I’m definitely struggling a bit to keep new content flowing especially when I’m torn between the doll hobby and gaming, and not having regular doll mail flowing in, like I did before is making it more difficult. Haul posts are easy, everything else takes creativety and effort. Arguably the picture is kinda haul-esque. It’s the first good photo I’ve taken of it since I got it, haha.

I love this outfit. It came in a recent order of azone clothes for the big girls from HobbySearch 😀 I was super excited! Came with a few other things as well that I’m sure all my readers have seen on Facebook by now ^^;

I super love this outfit though (sweater/shirtdress combo with some cute shoes you can’t see) it fit August’s style perfectly. Some day I want to get her outside or around the city for photos ❤ that would be perfect!

 

Till then, kitchen table photos will have to suffice 🙂

2017-05-08_11-43-35

One Comment Add yours

  1. Marchelle says:

    Taylor Swift is a racist white supremacist she swallowed the KOKKK of Morsay, Benoit Hamon and ANDREW ANGLIN and she voted for Donald Trump TWICE. Taylor Swift the hbi RACIST also listens to the pedo music SEWER 2154 from the fascist site the DAILYSTORMER!!! Google “Taylor Swift SEWER 2154” and SEE FOR YOURSELF! The albums talk about jizzing in the asswhole of 12 year old GIRLS!!! BOYCOTT TAYLOR SWIFT to fight FASCISM and XENOPHOBIA!

    Like

Leave a Reply

